Glossary

(8) | " (7) | ' (11) | 1 (14) | 2 (10) | 3 (7) | 4 (6) | 5 (2) | 6 (3) | 7 (1) | 8 (2) | A (120) | B (98) | C (97) | D (158) | E (55) | F (128) | G (72) | H (70) | I (186) | J (117) | K (390) | L (44) | M (213) | N (251) | O (56) | P (261) | Q (3) | R (291) | S (160) | T (126) | U (197) | V (14) | W (116) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (4) | [ (3)
Title Sort descending Author Last update
U really wakilisha Kenyans in the diaspora especially in the US, thanx. - Charles Kituva mwakilishi Tuesday, February 16, 2010 - 16:46
U.S. Drops its Biggest Non-Nuclear Bomb, a 21,000-Pound Bomb in Afghanistan mwakilishi Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 13:54
U.S. NGO to Conduct Mission in Kenya to Restore Sexual Pleasure to Women Who Have Undergone FGM Irungu Thairu Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 13:11
U.S. President Donald Trump Signs Executive Order Seeking Overhaul of Foreign Work Visas Irungu Thairu Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:26
U.S. Senator John McCain Diagnosed with Brain Cancer Irungu Thairu Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 16:55
U.S. Sending Troops to Somalia to Help Fight Al Shabaab mwakilishi Friday, April 14, 2017 - 14:20
U.S. Soldier Killed, Two Wounded Fighting Al Shabaab in Somalia Irungu Thairu Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:16
U.S. State Department Issues Kenya Travel Warning mwakilishi Friday, January 13, 2017 - 12:54
U.S. Teen Graduating College at the Age of 18 – Before She Even Finishes High School Irungu Thairu Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 12:28
U.S. to Deport 4,000 Somalis, Says Embassy mwakilishi Monday, April 10, 2017 - 19:40
Uber Names Kenya as its Second Largest Market in Africa John Wanjohi Friday, September 29, 2017 - 19:15
Uber Spells Out Strict Guidelines for Kenyan Customers John Wanjohi Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 14:20
Uber to Give Free Rides to the Disabled to Get to Polling Stations John Wanjohi Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 07:56
Uganda Bans Miniskirts, Flat Shoes for Civil Servants John Wanjohi Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 07:49
Ugandan President Yoweri Museveni Congratulates Uhuru for Victory in Fresh Election John Wanjohi Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 07:42